To aid understanding of various concepts of PicoLisp, beautiful, colorful and lucid mind maps are now available.

In alphabetical order.

Arguments-1 arguments-1.jpg



Arguments-2 arguments-2.jpg



@, Flow functions at-flow-functions.jpg



CAR, CDR, Pointers car-cdr-pointers.jpg



Code Maps code-maps.jpg



dm dm.jpg



Dotted pair, Symbols dotted-pair-symbols.jpg



Lists lists.jpg



Misc, Search misc-search.jpg



Penti Chorded Keyboard penti-chorded-keyboard.jpg



Relation Class relation-class.jpg



Sample Code sample-code.jpg



Simple Data base simple-data-base.jpg



Termux Picolisp termux-picolisp.jpg



Termux Tmux Pilbox termux-tmux-picolisp-pilbox.jpg



Types Classes types-classes.jpg





More such presentations follow, feedback welcome. Enjoy!

https://picolisp.com/wiki/?beautifulandlucidmindmaps

07feb21   Nehal-Singhal